Contact us

CALL CENTRE

Phone: 0800 457 927, email: stockfoods@jswap.co.nz
Swap Stockfoods Manager – Morgan Swap , email: morgan@jswap.co.nz

Customer Service – 0800 457 927
Accounts Administrator – Melanie Hall email: melanie@jswap.co.nz
Contracts Administrator – Tania Hall email: tania.hall@jswap.co.nz

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

NORTHLAND & HAURAKI
David Young 
phone: 027 457 2008, email: david.young@jswap.co.nz

BAY OF PLENTY
Tony Bartlett phone: 027 603 0471, email: tony.bartlett@jswap.co.nz

WAIKATO
Jo McLachlan phone: 027 273 0433, email: jo.mc@jswap.co.nz

WAIKATO
David Young phone: 027 457 2008, email: david.young@jswap.co.nz

SOUTH WAIKATO & CENTRAL PLATEAU
Terry Roberts phone: 027 617 1800, email: terry.roberts@jswap.co.nz

KING COUNTRY & WAIPA
Ken Leatham phone: 021 277 1614, email: ken.leatham@jswap.co.nz

TARANAKI – NORTH
Phil Gulliver
 phone: 027 591 3640, email: phil.gulliver@jswap.co.nz

TARANAKI – SOUTH & WANGANUI
Steve Heath phone: 027 705 6754, email: Stephen.heath@jswap.co.nz

MANAWATU
Gary McNicol phone: 027 242 4666, email: gary.mcnicol@jswap.co.nz

HAWKES BAY & WAIRARAPA
Chris Walker
 phone: 027 442 1375, email: chris.walker@jswap.co.nz

CANTERBURY & SOUTH ISLAND
Terry Roberts phone: 027 617 1800, email: terry.roberts@jswap.co.nz

 

 

Comments are closed.